D. Sudhanva

Managing Director, Excelsoft Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

D. Sudhanva serves as the Managing Director of Excel-Soft Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Sudhanva serves as a World Bank Consultant. He has the ability to effectively and efficiently guide Client Projects as well as R&D Projects. He has served prestigious companies in India and Abroad for about 7 years before starting Excel Soft in 1990. He is a Technologist.

Prof. G. Hemanth Kumar

Vice-Chancellor of Mysore Varsity

Prof. Hemanth Kumar, who hails from Mysuru, he did his primary education in Lakshmipuram Government Boys School, JSS High School, PUC in Sarada Vilas College and then got his degrees in B.Sc, B.Ed, M.Sc and Ph.D.
He began his career in 1984 by joining the Department of Studies in Computer Science at the University of Mysore. He went on to become Reader, Professor and also the Head of the Department. He has to his credit 333 papers and produced 20 doctorates. He was the Chief Coordinator of Vijnan Bhavan, President of the Computer Society of India (CSI), Board Member in NET (National Eligibility Test) and SLET (State Level Eligibility Test), Governing Council Member and involved in variousresearch activities.

K. B. Ganapathy

Chief Editor of Star of Mysore

K. B. Ganapathy is an Indian entrepreneur and author. He is the Chief Editor of Star of Mysore,[2][3] an Indian evening daily newspaper in the English language published and widely read in Mysore. He is also the editor of Mysooru Mithra, a morning daily newspaper of Mysore and in the Kannada language. He has also written a number of books.
In 1978 he founded and published two newspapers in Mysore. One is in English called the Star of Mysore and the other in Kannada called Mysooru Mithra (“Mysore’s Friend”). He has been the editor and the publisher of both the newspapers ever since. He has also been a regular contributor to several newspapers and magazines. He served as a member of Karnataka Patrika Akademi (Karnataka Newspapers Academy) between the years 1993 and 1995. He was awarded the Karnataka Patrika Akademi Award in 2001. He is also the Vice-President of Mysore District Journalists Association.

Dr.B.Suresh, M.Pharm.,Ph.D.,D.Sc.

Vice Chancellor, JSS Academy of Higher Education and Research , Mysuru President, Pharmacy Council of India

Prof Suresh Bhojraj , Vice-Chancellor, JSS Academy of Higher Education and Research, Mysuru, for the past thirty five years has been actively involved in uplifting the standards of pharmacy education and profession in India. He was elected in 2003 as the President of Pharmacy Council of India, the statutory body regulating the pharmacy education and profession in India. He was once again re-elected as the President of Pharmacy Council of India in August 2008 and in August 2013 and broke all records by winning the PCI Presidentship for the fourth time and has the unique honor being elected four times to this leadership position. He was also the Chairman of the Scientific Body of Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission (2012 -2017 ) which is responsible for setting of standards for pharmaceutical substances and formulations.

Prof. B G Sangameshwara

Vice Chancellor, JSS Science & Technology University